HELP VIDEOS:

Managing The Dashboard[wpmudev-video video=”dashboard”]

 

The Admin Bar[wpmudev-video video=”admin-bar”]

 

QuickPress[wpmudev-video video=”quickpress”]

 

Changing Your Password[wpmudev-video video=”change-password”]

 

Adding New Posts[wpmudev-video video=”add-new-post”]

 

Trashing a Post[wpmudev-video video=”trash-post”]

 

Restoring a Post[wpmudev-video video=”restore-post”]

 

Adding New Pages[wpmudev-video video=”add-new-page”]

 

Trashing a Page[wpmudev-video video=”trash-page”]

 

Restoring a Page[wpmudev-video video=”restore-page”]

 

The Toolbar[wpmudev-video video=”the-toolbar”]

 

Editing Text[wpmudev-video video=”edit-text”]

 

Adding Paragraphs[wpmudev-video video=”add-paragraph”]

 

Adding a Heading[wpmudev-video video=”add-heading”]

 

Creating Hyperlinks[wpmudev-video video=”hyperlinks”]

 

Lists[wpmudev-video video=”lists”]

 

Pasting from Word Doc[wpmudev-video video=”paste-from-word”]

 

Embed Video & Objects[wpmudev-video video=”oEmbed”]

 

Using Excerpts[wpmudev-video video=”excerpt”]

 

Adding An Image From Your Computer[wpmudev-video video=”add-image-from-pc”]

 

Adding An Image From Media Library[wpmudev-video video=”add-image-from-media-library”]

 

Adding An Image From Web URL[wpmudev-video video=”add-image-from-url”]

 

Editing Images[wpmudev-video video=”edit-image”]

 

Replacing An Image[wpmudev-video video=”replace-image”]

 

Deleting Images[wpmudev-video video=”delete-image”]

 

Setting a Featured Image[wpmudev-video video=”featured-image”]

 

Media Library[wpmudev-video video=”media-library”]

 

Adding Media[wpmudev-video video=”add-media”]

 

Image Editor[wpmudev-video video=”image-editor”]

 

Crop and Scale Images[wpmudev-video video=”image-editor-crop-and-scale”]

 

Image Rotate, Flip, Undo, Redo[wpmudev-video video=”image-editor-rotate-flip-undo-redo”]

 

Switching Themes[wpmudev-video video=”change-theme”]

 

Managing Widgets[wpmudev-video video=”widgets”]

 

Creating and Managing Custom Menus[wpmudev-video video=”menus”]

 

Applying Categories[wpmudev-video video=”categories”]

 

Applying Tags[wpmudev-video video=”tags”]

 

Adding Links[wpmudev-video video=”add-links”]

 

Link Categories[wpmudev-video video=”link-categories”]

 

Managing Comments[wpmudev-video video=”comments”]